Leiterteam

J+S Coach

Bigna Schaniel

Bigna Schaniel
Email: bigna.schaniel@hotmail.ch
Tel: 079 348 64 91

Leiter US

Livio Benz

Livio Benz
Email: livio.benz@bluewin.ch
Tel: 078 888 23 34

Leiter US

Gian-Reto Meier

Gian-Reto Meier
Email: -
Tel: -

Leiter MS / OS

Daniel Senteler

Daniel Senteler
Email: daniel.senteler@bluewin.ch
Tel: 079 686 96 90

Leiter MS / OS

Giannino Bianchi

Giannino Bianchi
Email: gianninob98.gb@gmail.com
Tel: 076 408 30 32

Leiter MS / OS

Mischa Liesch

Mischa Liesch
Email: mischa.liesch@bluewin.ch
Tel: 079 856 51 97

Leiter MS / OS

Gian-Marco Schaniel

Gian-Marco Schaniel
Email: gschaniel@hotmail.com
Tel: 079 196 49 83‬

Leiter MS / OS

Andrej Weidkuhn

Andrej Weidkuhn
Email: andrej.weidkuhn@hotmail.com
Tel: 078 666 51 55
Ruben v. Salis
Email: ruben.vonsalis@ruchenberg.ch
Tel: 076 700 45 89