Leiterteam

J+S Coach

Bigna Schaniel

Bigna Schaniel
Email: bigna.schaniel@hotmail.ch
Tel: 079 348 64 91

Leiter US

Livio Benz

Livio Benz
Email: livio.benz@bluewin.ch
Tel: 078 888 23 34

Leiter US

Gian-Reto Meier

Gian-Reto Meier
Email: -
Tel: -

Leiter MS / OS

Peter Hartmann

Peter Hartmann
Email: petermalans@hotmail.com
Tel: 076 471 19 87

Leiter MS / OS

Raphael Schaniel

Raphael Schaniel
Email: raphi.schaniel@hotmail.com
Tel: 079 955 13 04

Leiter MS / OS

Daniel Senteler

Daniel Senteler
Email: daniel.senteler@bluewin.ch
Tel: 079 686 96 90

Leiter MS / OS

Adrian Villinger

Adrian Villinger
Email: adrian.villinger@bluewin.ch
Tel: 079 726 80 09

Leiter

Giannino Bianchi

Giannino Bianchi
Email: gianninob98.gb@gmail.com
Tel: 076 408 30 32

Leiter

Mischa Liesch

Mischa Liesch
Email: mischa.liesch@bluewin.ch
Tel: 079 856 51 97

Leiter

Gian-Marco Schaniel

Gian-Marco Schaniel
Email: gschaniel@hotmail.com
Tel: 079 196 49 83‬

Leiter

Andrej Weidkuhn

Andrej Weidkuhn
Email: andrej.weidkuhn@hotmail.com
Tel: 078 666 51 55